COMMITTEES OF OUR BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO	Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Dhruv Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Naozer Firoze Aibara	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Swapnil Jain	Managing Director	Member
4	Mr. Paras Shrikant Parekh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
5	Mr. Achyutanand Ramchandra Mishra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO	Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Swapnil Jain	Managing Director	Member
3	Mrs. Priya Jain	Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Dhruv Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO	Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Dhruv Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Naozer Firoze Aibara	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain	Non-Executive Director	Member
4	Mr. Paras Shrikant Parekh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
5	Mr. Achyutanand Ramchandra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
	Mishra		

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

S.NO	Name of the Directors	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Swapnil Jain	Managing Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Naozer Firoze Aibara	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Mrs. Priya Jain	Executive Director	Member